OEOSC Logo
Officers, Directors and Members of OEOSC


Home

Comments
OEOSC Link
ISO/TC172 Link
OP* Link
Calendar
Directory
SC/WG
News

Officers and Directors


Chairperson
Dr. Jessica Nelson
Optimax Systems, Inc.
6367 Dean Parkway
Ontario, NY 14519
E-Mail: jnelson@optimaxsi.com

Chairperson Elect
Dr. Dennis Leiner
Leiner Optics
5 Wood Road
Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107
E-Mail: dleiner@leineroptics.com

Immediate Past Chairperson
Ms. Donna Howland
Northrop Grumman Corp.
One Space Park
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
E-Mail: donna.howland@ngc.com

Secretary
Mr. Daniel J. Palmari, Jr.
Lockheed Martin Corporation
5600 Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819
E-Mail: daniel.j.palmari.jr@lmco.com

Treasurer
Mr. Rick Plympton
Optimax Systems, Inc.
6367 Dean Parkway
Ontario, NY 14519
E-Mail: rick@optimaxsi.com

Director:
Mr. Adam Phenis
AMP Optics
San Diego, CA
E-Mail: aphenis@amp-optics.com

Director:
Mr. Jay Nelson
Edmund Optics
6296 East Grant Road, #110
Tucson, AZ 85712
E-Mail: jnelson@edmundoptics.com

Director:
Mr. Michael Vitale
The Vision Council
225 Reinekers Ln
Suite 700
Alexandria, VA 22314
E-Mail: mvitale@thevisioncouncil.org

Corporate Sponsors

Professional Societies

OEOSC, ISO/TC172, ASC/OP, CALENDAR, DIRECTORY, SC/WG, NEWS, HOME

Optics and Electro-Optics Standards Council
Administration for US TAG to ISO/TC172 - Optics and Photonics
ASC OP - Committee for Optics and Electro-Optical Instruments

APOMA logo Optimax_Logo spie_logo (1K)
osa_logo (1K) VisionCouncil (4K)
CORPORATE AND TRADE ORGANIZATION SPONSORS

Legal Disclaimer and Notice of Copyright by OEOSC

Click here to download browsers and viewers used with site

Please send your comments or suggestions to Webmaster.
This site was last updated February 6th, 2015
http://www.optstd.org/